Home|Kannada|Tamil|Telugu|Hindi|Gujarati|English|Hindu Festivals
JAN 2014 \ FEB 2014 \ MAR 2014 \ APR 2014 \ MAY 2014 \ JUN 2014 \ JUL 2014 \ AUG 2014 \ SEP 2014 \ OCT 2014 \ NOV 2014 \ DEC 2014
DOWNLOAD TELUGU PANCHANGAM :     APR 2014 \ MAY 2014 \ JUN 2014 \ JUL 2014 \ AUG 2014 \ SEP 2014 \ OCT 2014 \ NOV 2014 \ DEC 2014
October 2014 Telugu Panchangam (Jaya Nama Samvatsara Panchangam)
Telugu Panchangam 2014 | October 2014 Telugu Panchangam (Jaya Nama Samvatsara Panchangam) PDF, Today's Panchangam, Tithi, Nakshatram, Varjyam, Rahukalam etc. Download 2013 & 2014 Telugu Panchangam Calendar PDF Files using the links shown above.
Today's Panchangam - October 25, 2014 (Saturday)

View October 2014 Detailed Monthly Panchangam Calendar in Telugu

OCTOBER 2014 TELUGU DAILY PANCHANGAM
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Click on a date to view the detailed Daily Telugu Panchangam (astrological data in telugu script) such as Tithi, Vara, Nakshatra, Yoga, Karana, Rasi, Sunrise, Sunset, Rahukalam, Varjyam, Durmuhurtam, Amrutakalam and Yamagaandam.
HINDU FESTIVALS IN OCTOBER 2014
• October 1, 2014 (Wednesday) - Saraswati Puja
• October 2, 2014 (Thursday) - Durgaashtami
• October 2, 2014 (Thursday) - Mahanavami
• October 2, 2014 (Thursday) - Gandhi Jayanti
• October 3, 2014 (Friday) - Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
• October 6, 2014 (Monday) - Bakrid
• October 8, 2014 (Wednesday) - Chandragrahan (Lunar Eclipse)
• October 10, 2014 (Friday) - Atla Tadde
• October 22, 2014 (Wednesday) - Naraka Chaturdashi
• October 23, 2014 (Thursday) - Deepavali
• October 27, 2014 (Monday) - Naga Chaturthi (Nagula Chavithi)